I’ve met with other tarot readers and psychics before, but with her it was different. She was willing to answer whatever questions I had and without hesitation she was forthcoming and honest with her answers towards me. From the personal inquiries I had she answered every single one. To this day I still count her as one of the best readings I’ve encountered.

~Shay

Hey Jess,

Because I said such a great reading w/u, I recommend and told my boss and friend about your great service. I spoke highly of u. I wanted to give u a heads up now in case she contacts u later this month. I gave her your information on how to reach u and directed her to your site.  so had it not been for the awesome reading then I wouldn’t of been able to send a new client your way. Hope u r well.

-S

Jessica,

Thank u again for a great reading… still practicing feeling energy… u definitely opened my mind to new things. I hope u continue to prosper in your venture and grow as I know you will. Lets keep in touch.

-Anonymous

Leave a Reply

