I remember reading an article from an author who wrote sci-fi which made me think. The article was about a woman receiving information from a future space traveler. He was going through historical archives studying them and wanted to know why in this era did we allow our government do the things it did without question? Why did we allow death and brainwash to the masses? I think about this at times when I read political conversation on the current government actions. Not many of us agree to anything that is going on but we rather talk about it then go into action. Then I look at myself. What am I doing? Am I just living and trying to survive the daily hustle? How can I do better than those that simply protest on Facebook and controversial websites? I really want to know. Does anyone one know? Tell me. How can we end this car accident that is about to happen to us and our children?

Leave a Reply

