I haven’t just typed in here in a long time. Not much of a hostess I know. I apologize. Entrepreneur by heart I have been working diligently in the last year to grow my business.  I want all of you to know that I’m more than just a blogger with a bunch of inspiring meme’s.  I truly love what I do. I am an Expert Psychic, Spiritual Counselor,  Author,  Instructor and full time mom.  Phew! Talking about juggling it all.

Transition is here in so many facades.  Physically, spiritually, mentally and emotional change pushing and pulling all of us to a different way of being. Quickly modifying our concept that was old and now useless.

Know that you are not alone in this irritating transitional period. Your frustration is understandable. Keep practicing letting go, grounding yourselves, meditate, taking long walks, pray, eat healthy and forgive constantly.  Compassion is the key for yourself and for every one around you.

Sending you many blessings and strength. Will post more often.

~ Jessica Spirit

love-spiritual-evie-cook

Leave a Reply

