Yesterday, I went Christmas shopping for the most grumpy and picky person ever, my boyfriend.
 
No matter what I pick out he doesn’t like it. I even tried taking him with me to pick out an outfit or shoes for him and he didn’t like anything in any of the stores.
 
Frustrated, I thought about just putting some cash in a Christmas Card. lol.
 
I mean seriously. I’m so tired of trying to find the right present for this guy.
 
Christmas is suppose to be about the thought in the gift not the gift itself, but no one gave him THAT memo.
 
Regardless, I still love him and want to give him ….something.
 
Have any of you experience this?
 
UGH!! So, very very reluctantly I picked a gift card, but I felt really bad. Like, what type of girlfriend am I to just give a gift card every year?
 
It just feels so tacky. Then, I thought, “What if the gift card has true meaning?” – Not like a gift card for shoes or jewelry but a card that will give them something valuable FOR LIFE.
 
If you have someone, like I do, that is extremely hard to buy for or they have everything already, give them a tarot reading gift card.
 
You will be handing them love, freedom, clarity, power, contentment and happiness which is all possible from a surprisingly accurate tarot reading from me.
 
AND, FRANKLY…THAT’S PRICELESS.
 
Although, I didn’t give my boyfriend a tarot gift card. I made a few coupons for him and one was for a free reading from me.
 
Sometimes the best gifts are straight from the heart.
 
Go here and get an INSTANT e-gift card for the one you love, now: https://getyourtarot.com/gift-card/

Leave a Reply

