I’m excited to show off my first video reading. Really down to earth no fluff, no makeup…lol. I just want it to be as real as possible. For this reading I did a 3 card spread and you can see how I’m shuffling in all that. I didn’t put out my candle, water or crystals…because I’m use to what it should feel like when I have a connection. But, on days that I’m having a hard time “seeing” I will put out the tools. 🙂 ENJOY. Want a message from the Universe? Register Here: https://getyourtarot.com/message-from-the-universe/

Watch Video here: https://youtu.be/xDbziYebBak

vid-reading-img2

Leave a Reply

