ll I know is….if you are not at peace and joy within yourself, what is the use of asking someone else to do better in anyway when you are anchored down? I can never say to anyone, you need to do better while I’m still struggling with my own yuck. It was the gorgeous Jada Pinkett Smith that said, “The first thing I need to do in the morning is get me right. Meditate. Make sure I’m clear and at peace before I start my day. Or otherwise I will start pointing fingers at my daughter or my husband and say, ‘This is your fault. You are to blame.’ I have to be clear and take care of my needs before I can go help anyone else with there’s.”

I was always able to look inside my soul and grab some truth. Every single time there was a problem, it was me that created it. Somehow or someway….I decided I wasn’t good enough. My value was way too low and I accepted a behavior in myself that sabotaged relationships, goals, career choices and my living space.

Get real with yourself.

You can join the 3-Day Challenge “Get What You Want From the Universe, Now!” Absolutely FREE and INSTANT.

  • Private! No more sharing your secrets with strangers.

  • Keep up with your own AMAZING creations by following each step.

  • Create what you desire and stop suffering!

It’s Super Easy so get started, now! Go Here: https://getyourtarot.com/universe-response/

Jada_Pinkett_Smith_at_NY_PaleyFest_2014_for_Gotham

Leave a Reply

